Staff

Mari Charles
920.593.7950

Lauren Carman
920.593.7954
Lori Frisbie
920.593.7953

Executive Officer
mcharles@bchba.org

Communications/Graphic Design Coordinator
lcarman@bchba.org

Event/Office Coordinator
lfrisbie@bchba.org

Sharon Graves
920.593.7951
Melissa Steffen
920.593.7955
Emily Turriff
920.593.7952

Finance Coordinator
sgraves@bchba.org

Showcase/Membership Coordinator
msteffen@bchba.org

Government Affairs/Program Coordinator
eturriff@bchba.org

Brown County Home Builders Association
811 Packerland Drive
PO Box 13194
Green Bay, WI
Phone: 920.494.9020
Fax: 920.494.5965

 


Builder Fusion Follow us on Facebook News Signup