2018 Brown County Home Builders Board of Directors

  • Executive Officer - Mari Charles, Brown County Home Builders Association
  • President - Paul Soletski, Bay Lakes Builders
  • Vice President - Andy Selner, ROC Building Solutions
  • Associate Vice President - Karl Kaufman, Kaufman Residential Design
  • Secretary - Nick Holtger, Nick Holtger Construction Corp.
  • Treasurer - Rory Arndt, Arndt Construction
  • Past President 2017 - Ryan Radue, Radue Homes, Inc.
  • Past President 2016 - Mike Selner, TCD Homes

Builder Directors

  • John Michael Bunker, Johnny B Home Construction, Inc.
  • Paul DeLeers, DeLeers Construction, Inc.
  • Mark Macco, Hillcrest Homes
  • Scott Puyleart, Puyleart Bros. Construction, LLC

2018 Associate Directors

  • Dan LaCombe, Wisconsin Building Supply
  • Josh Schaefer, Knight Barry Title Services LLC
  • Jeff Schlag, Northeast WI Technical College

2018 - 2019 Associate Directors

  • Scott DeMille, Nicolet National Bank
  • David Grosam, The Granite Company
  • Kim Reed, Associated Bank
  • Bill Weber, Pella Windows & Doors of Wisconsin

Women In Building Director

  • Kathy Koslowski, L.P. Mooradian Flooring Co.

Multifamily Director

  • Jordan Shaline, Compass Management, LLC

Committee Chairpersons

  • Awards Banquet - Past award recipients & Executive Committee
  • BCHBA Women In Building - Kathy Koslowski, L.P. Mooradian Flooring Co.
  • Builder/Inspector Task Force Chair - Mark Kwaterskii, Kwaterski Construction, Inc.
  • Education Committee Chair - Lucas Becks, Becks Quality Cabinets, Inc.
  • Finance Committee Chair  Rory Arndt, Arndt Construction
  • Fundraising Committee Chair - Scott Browne, Macco's Floor Covering
  • Government Affairs Committee Chair Jared Schmidt, Robert E. Lee & Associates, Inc.
  • Home Expo Chair  Nick Holtger, Nick Holtger Construction Corp.
  • Marketing & Business Development Committee Chair - Niki Petit, Insight Creative, Inc.
  • Membership Development Committee Chair - Karl Kaufman, Kaufman Residential Design
  • Mediation / Arbitration  Nick Holtger, Nick Holtger Construction Corp.
  • Mulitfamily Committee Chair - Jordan Shaline, Compass Management, LLC
  • Nominating Chair - Mike Selner, TCD Homes
  • Public Relations Chair - Ryan Radue, Radue Homes, Inc.
  • Showcase of Homes Chair - Andy Selner, ROC Building Solutions